

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 06/07/2020

Anti Ragging Committee

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009)

COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Committee type	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Mobile Number
Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal	Chairman	8696932702
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Neeraj Pandya	Administration	8696932781
Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Yasmin Ali	Member	9829199963
Anti-Ragging Committee	SHO, Hiran Magri Sec 6	Police Administration	2942466757
Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms Sangeeta Choudhary	Member	8696932758
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr K. K.Sharma	Student Parent	9414167841
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr Manoj Joshi	Student Parent	9414067407
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Honey Kothari	Student	94605 09741
Anti-Ragging Committee	Tushar Arora	Student	9460800548
Anti-Ragging Committee	Nikita Pande	Student	7073923974

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

पुराची

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Ponval

(Principal)