

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 25/07/2020

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following students have attended "A Hands-on Introduction to Engineering Simulation" from July 13, 2020 to July 25, 2020.

List of Students

Code	Name of Student
ME001	Aaditya Raj Pareek
ME001	Aasif Ali
ME001	Bharat Meghwal
ME001	Chandrabhan S Rathore
ME001	Gurpreet Singh
ME001	Himanshu Manoti
ME001	Himanshu Vadhwani
ME001	Jaswant Suthar
ME001	Kuldeep S Chundawat
ME001	Mehul Mishra
ME001	Monika Kewat
ME001	Nikhil Pokharna
ME001	Pankaj Goutam
ME001	Sakib Khan
ME001	Shadab Ahmed Sankla
ME001	Shubham Joshi
ME001	Vaibhav Bhardwaj
ME001	Vikash Patidar
ME001	Yashish Menaria
ME001	Yuvraj S Parihar

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Gan T CT 241 CV

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal

(Principal)



TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 25/09/2021

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following students have attended "A Hands-on Introduction to Engineering Simulation" from September 13, 2021 to September 25, 2021.

List of Students

Code	Name of Student
ME002	Abhishek Tamboli
ME002	Damor Mohit Velaram
ME002	Gourav Sen
ME002	HarshVardhan Singh Dodiya
ME002	Jayesh Lakhara
ME002	Lalit Lohar
ME002	Niranjan Singh Shekhawat
ME002	Sanjay Patel
ME002	Sankalp Nagda
ME002	Shashvata Ghosh
ME002	Supratim Mukherjee
ME002	Tahir Kanorwala
ME002	Abdul Adil
ME002	Chirag Soni
ME002	Deepak prajapat
ME002	Gaurav Vaishnav
ME002	Manish Patel
ME002	Mehul Purbia
ME002	Praveen Banjara
ME002	Shalini Sharma
ME002	Sohan Singh Sisodia
ME002	Vedic joshi
ME002	Vikas Mali
ME002	Chempiyan Sharma
ME002	Deependra Raj Singh Chouhan
ME002	Lalit Dangi
ME002	Mohammed Aeraz Khan
ME002	Ms. Saloni Sharma
ME002	Mufaddal

