

## **TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

www.technonjr.org

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel. : +91 2942650214-17 Fax :+91 2942650218, Email : technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 27-10-2022

## **TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN**

This is to certify that the following students have attended "**Full Stack Development**" from 20-04-2022 to 27-10-2022.

## List of Student

Dharmendra Choudhary
Dharmendra Vaishnav
Lucky Jadia
Manvi Sethi
Nikhil Solanki
Palash Solanki
Pratiksha Sisodia
Pushkar Dangi
Abha Rathore
Arvind Menariya
Bhavesh Jindal
Bhavini Jain
Dhanraj Thawani
Dhruv Taletiya
Divyata Sanadhya
Hardik Joshi
Harshit Chaubisa
Harshit Paliwal
Himanshu Dadheech
Hrishita Bhandari
Hussain
Kanishka Jain
Lavi Vashishth
Mahendra Kumar
Mugdha Kumawat

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology Ten St Technology Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwai (Principal)

Mustansir JukkerNandeshwari RanawatNavishree jainPartha BiswasPradhumn SharmaPragya Singh YadavPranjal KathaitPriyal JainRiya Sharmasakshi pahujaSameer SheikhSanskruti JoshiSaurabh nagdaSayyad Sarfraz AliSoumya JaitawatSuhani KhetpaliaTanu SharmaTushar YadavUtkarsh MathurVipul Kumar tamboliVivek KumarYashmith jethiYogesh KumarYogik Shukla	
Navishree jainPartha BiswasPradhumn SharmaPragya Singh YadavPranjal KathaitPriyal JainRiya Sharmasakshi pahujaSameer SheikhSanskruti JoshiSanyam SharmaSaurabh nagdaSayyad Sarfraz AliSuhani KhetpaliaTanu SharmaTushar YadavUtkarsh MathurVaibhav BhatnagarVipul Kumar tamboliVivek KumarYashmith jethiYogesh Kumar	Mustansir Jukker
Partha Biswas Pradhumn Sharma Pragya Singh Yadav Pranjal Kathait Priyal Jain Riya Sharma sakshi pahuja Sameer Sheikh Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Nandeshwari Ranawat
Pradhumn SharmaPragya Singh YadavPranjal KathaitPriyal JainRiya Sharmasakshi pahujaSameer SheikhSanskruti JoshiSanyam SharmaSaurabh nagdaSayyad Sarfraz AliSuhani KhetpaliaTanu SharmaTushar YadavUtkarsh MathurVaibhav BhatnagarVipul Kumar tamboliVivek KumarYashmith jethiYogesh Kumar	Navishree jain
Pragya Singh Yadav Pranjal Kathait Priyal Jain Riya Sharma sakshi pahuja Sameer Sheikh Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi	Partha Biswas
Pranjal KathaitPriyal JainRiya Sharmasakshi pahujaSameer SheikhSanskruti JoshiSanyam SharmaSaurabh nagdaSayyad Sarfraz AliSoumya JaitawatSuhani KhetpaliaTanu SharmaTushar YadavUtkarsh MathurVaibhav BhatnagarVipul Kumar tamboliVivek KumarYashmith jethiYogesh Kumar	Pradhumn Sharma
Priyal Jain Riya Sharma sakshi pahuja Sameer Sheikh Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Pragya Singh Yadav
Riya Sharmasakshi pahujaSameer SheikhSanskruti JoshiSanyam SharmaSaurabh nagdaSayyad Sarfraz AliSoumya JaitawatSuhani KhetpaliaTanu SharmaTushar YadavUtkarsh MathurVaibhav BhatnagarVipul Kumar tamboliVivek KumarYashmith jethiYogesh Kumar	Pranjal Kathait
sakshi pahuja Sameer Sheikh Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Priyal Jain
Sameer Sheikh Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Riya Sharma
Sanskruti Joshi Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	sakshi pahuja
Sanyam Sharma Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Sameer Sheikh
Saurabh nagda Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Sanskruti Joshi
Sayyad Sarfraz Ali Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Sanyam Sharma
Soumya Jaitawat Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Saurabh nagda
Suhani Khetpalia Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Sayyad Sarfraz Ali
Tanu Sharma Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Soumya Jaitawat
Tushar Yadav Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Suhani Khetpalia
Utkarsh Mathur Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Tanu Sharma
Vaibhav Bhatnagar Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Tushar Yadav
Vipul Kumar tamboli Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Utkarsh Mathur
Vivek Kumar Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Vaibhav Bhatnagar
Yashmith jethi Yogesh Kumar	Vipul Kumar tamboli
Yogesh Kumar	Vivek Kumar
ě.	Yashmith jethi
Yogik Shukla	Yogesh Kumar
	Yogik Shukla

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology