NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date:4 Oct 2021

Student Council and Social Committee

The student's council and social committee is constituted with immediate effect and valid up to two years. The committee is as follows –

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Faculty, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
2.	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering
3.	Ms. Lavi Vashisht	Student 4 th Year CSE
4.	Ms Sanskruti Joshi	Student 4 th Year CSE
5.	Mr. Vaibhav Raj Nath	Student 4 th Year CSE
6.	Muskan Ojha	Student 4 th Year ECE
7.	Deepak Prajapat	Student 4 th Year ME
8.	Ms. Ishita Jain	Student 3 rd Year CSE
9.	Mr. Priyanshu Arora	Student 3 rd Year CSE
10.	Ms. Arjoo Bapna	Student 3 rd Year CSE
11.	Deependra Raj Singh	Student 3 rd Year ME
12.	Ms Khushi Vanawat	Student 2 nd Year CSE
13.	Cia Sharma	Student 1st Year CSE

The responsivities of the aforesaid committee are:

- Students' grievance resolution regarding mess, academics and hostel facilities.
- Helps in volunteering as well as active participation of students in technical, non-technical and cultural events.
- Participation and volunteering intra college sports activities.
- Conduct social activities on regular basis.



NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date:4 Oct 2021

Hostel, Canteen and Transport Committee

The Hostel, Canteen and Transport committee is constituted with immediate effect and valid up to two years. The committee is as follows –

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhishek sharma	Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering
2.	Mr. Saurabh Sharma	Faculty, Department of Electrical Engineering
3.	Ms. Manvi Sethi	Student 4 th Year ECE
4.	Mr. Dharmik Patel	Student 3 rd Year CSE
5.	Mr. Ujjawal Jain	Student 4 th Year CE

The responsivities of the aforesaid committee are:

- Maintains the cleanliness, sanitization and proper hygiene within the hostel premises.
- Maintains security and ensures no ragging in the hostel premises
- Regularly check the food quality of the canteen.



NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date:4 Oct 2021

National Cadet Corps (NCC) Committee

The National Cadet Corps (NCC) committee is constituted with immediate effect and valid up to two years. The committee is as follows –

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering
2.	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Faculty, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
3.	Ms. Hrishita Bhandari	Student 4 th Year, CSE
4.	Mr. Vaibhav Raj Nath Chouhan	Student 4 th Year, CSE
5.	Ayushi Choubisa	Student 3 rd Year CE

The responsivities of the aforesaid committee are:

- Cleaning
- Afforestation
- Stage shows on a procession creating awareness of such issues as social problems, education and cleanliness
- Awareness Rallies
- Inviting doctors for health campus
- Community survey

