

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

www.technonjr.org

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel. : +91 2942650214-17 Fax :+91 2942650218, Email : technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

SEMIMNAR

"HAPPINESS & WELLBEING"



Dr Prabhat, an experienced trainer and resource person on topics such as effective teaching leadership, student-centric teaching-learning, and effective student engagement and outcomebased education (OBE), was recently an invitee to the World Government Summit 2019 in Dubai by the Ministry of Happiness of the United Arab Emirates. He also writes regularly for the Times of India and Economic Times newspapers. Recently, Dr Prabhat was conferred the title of 'National Unicorn of Happiness' by AICTE & YOL (Your-One-Life) in recognition of his work in the field. Currently, he serves as the Director of the Jaipuria Institute of Management in Jaipur, India.

Event Coordinator: - Yogendra Singh Solanki Speaker of the Event: Dr Prabhat Event Day & Date: 23 Sep 2022 Venue: - Seminar Hall, Techno India NJR Attendees: - 110 Students





oAarsh Bharti1Aarsh Bharti2Aastha Dakhera3Abhishek Prajapat4Akshansh Soni5Akshat Singh Chouhan	
 2 Aastha Dakhera 3 Abhishek Prajapat 4 Akshansh Soni 5 Akshat Singh 	
3Abhishek Prajapat4Akshansh Soni5Akshat Singh	
4 Akshansh Soni 5 Akshat Singh	
5 Akshat Singh	
6 Anjali Soni	
7 Anurag Menaria	
8 Anushka Vijay	
9 Apurva Lodha	
10 Arvind Singh	
11 Avani Joshi	
12 Ayush Talesara	
13 Bhavya Mehta	
14 Bheru Singh Panwar	
15 Daksh Vyas	
16 Deepak Dhakar	
17 Dhruv Bagora	
18 Diksha Agarwal	
19 Divyanshi Gahlot	
20 Divyanshu Sahu	
21 Durga Sankar Dangi	
22 Gagan Mangal	
23 Garvita Baya	
24 Garvita Jain	
25 Gazi Aman Khan	
26 Harsh Soni	
27 Harshal Paliwal	
28 Harshit Purohit	
29 Harshit Sharma	
30 Harshita Rathore	
31 Heet Dosi	
32 Jahnavi Joshi	
33 Jainil Jain	
34 Jaswant Singh Rao	
35 Jatin Vashishtha	
36 Jay Joshi	
37 Jaydeep Dangi	

20	L'anna Chatana d'
38	Jigyasa Chaturvedi
39	Kailash Joshi
40	Kamlesh Kumar Ghanchi
41	Kanishka Parmar
42	Kashvi Pandey
43	Khushal Paliwal
44	Khushi Gahlot
45	Khushi Vanawat
46	Kunal Sharma
47	Lalita Dangi
48	Lavisha Jain
49	Lokantik Jain
50	Mansi Gehlot
51	Mayank Kaneriya
52	Mayank Maliwal
53	Mehek Bansal
54	Mitansh Jain
55	Navneet Anand
56	Neelam Katariya
57	Nehal Dhing
58	Nisha Lohar
59	Pradhuman Singh
60	Chaudhary Pranjal Singhvi
61	Riya Jain
62	Rupal Soni
63	Sahil Solanki
64	Sargam Jain
65	Saurabh Soni (D2D)
66	Shashank Menaria
67	Suyash Soni
68	Tanisha Kumawat
69	Tushar Yadav
70	Vaibhav Garg
71	Vaibhav Soni
72	Varun Sharma
73	Vedanshi Pareek
74	Vedas Dixit
75	Vikram Singh

	Sisodiya
76	Vimanyu P Sharma
77	Vishal Kumawat
78	Vyom Bhatt
79	Yash Jain
80	Yash Joshi
81	Yash Puri Goswami
82	Yogesh Jaipal
83	Yuvika Choudhary
84	Yuvraj Singh
	Kanawat
85	Chinmay Menaria
86	Bhumika Vardar
87	Kunal Choubisa
88	Abir Choudhury
89	Aditya Sharma
90	Akshi Jain
91	Amartya Panwar
92	Archi Pamecha
93	Arnav Tyagi
94	Arzoo Bapna
95	Asim Ali Dm
96	Burhanuddin
97	Charvi Gokhru
98	Charvi Upadhyay
99	Dhruv Paliwal
100	Dikshant Dak
101	Divya Kavdia
102	Garima Parmar
103	Hanshika Mehta
104	Harshali Jain
105	Harshit Paneri
106	Himanshi Suhalka
107	Himanshu Hada
108	Ishita Pagaria
109	Jash Hinger
110	Jatin Ameta