

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date:07/07/2024

TOWHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

The certificates of the teachers undergoing online/face-to-face Faculty development Programmes (FDP) during the year (2023-24) including Professional Development Programmes, Orientation/Induction Programmes, Refresher Course, Short Term Course etc. can be find at bellow mentioned link.

https://iqac.technonjr.org/aqar/2023-24/part-b/6.3.4

For Techno India NJR Institu

(B.8. Was)







Faculty Knowledge Sharing Program

July 27, 2023

Presented with profound appreciation to

Dr. Nidhi Tain

For participating and contributing valuable insights in FKSP

on

"Outcome Based Education."

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology, Udaipur.

Dr. Shweta Jain

Dean (ICFAI Business School, Jaipur)

Mr. Vishmbar Dayal

Kay

Deputy General Manager (North-West)

Ahmedabad I Bengaluru I Dehradun I Gurgaon I Hyderabad I Jaipur I Kolkata I Mumbai I Pune



ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

NELSON MANDELA MARG, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI

Certificate of Participation

This is to certify that Dr. Kalpana Fatawat from Techno India NJR Institute of Technology, Udaipur has participated and successfully completed the 5-day Online FDP on the theme "Inculcating Universal Human Values in Technical Education" organized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) from 20th February to 24th February 2023.

J. W337

Dr. Rajneesh Arora Chairman

National Coordination Committee for Induction Program

Prof. Rajive Kumar Member Secretary, AICTE



ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

NELSON MANDELA MARG, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI

Certificate of Participation

This is to certify that Dr. Kalpana Fatawat from Techno India NJR Institute of Technology, Udaipur has participated and successfully completed the 5-day Online FDP on the theme "Inculcating Universal Human Values in Technical Education" organized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) from 20th February to 24th February 2023.

J. W337

Dr. Rajneesh Arora Chairman

National Coordination Committee for Induction Program

Prof. Rajive Kumar Member Secretary, AICTE

UDYAM-GJ-24-0122141





CERTIFICATE

OF PARTICIPATION

This certificate is presented to:

NARESH MALI

From

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, UDAIPUR

Participated in the One Week Online National Level Faculty Development Program on "PUBLISHING IN HIGH IMPACT SCOPUS, SCI, AND SCIE INDEXED JOURNALS" organized by Gokul Global University, Siddhpur, Gujarat in collaboration with Nucleus of Learning and Development(NLD) from 24 to 29 June 2024

many The

Mr. Manoj Patel,
Co-ordinator

Dr.Himmantsinh Rajput

Registrar













Series of Workshops on "Evolution of Transistor and Emerging Research Devices"

as part of the Celebration of 75 Years of Invention of the Transistor

Jointly Organized by

IEEE EDS Delhi Chapter (New Delhi, India); DBT Star College Status Program, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi
The National Academy of Sciences India – Delhi Chapter

Certificate of Completion

This is to certify that

HITESH SEN

Registered Email ID of Attendee: hiteshsen23@gmail.com

Has Completed One Professional Development Hour by attending the following Technical Lecture in Workshop on Electrical (DC, AC, and transient analysis) and thermal characterization of Advanced CMOS, SOI, and FinFET August 14, 2023 @ 07:30 pm Indian Standard Time (GMT +5:30 hours) i.e. 09:00 am Time in Minnesota, USA Materials and Structures for Gate Control of Nanoscale CMOS

Professor Stephen Campbell

Russell J. Penrose Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Emeritus Prof. Electrical and Computer Eng., University of Minnesota

The Virtual Technical Lecture is part of the Celebration of 75th Anniversary of Transistor



Professor Manoj Saxena

Chair-IEEE EDS Delhi Chapter (India)
75th Anniversary of the Transistor Adhoc Committee Chair
Department of Electronics, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College,
University of Delhi, Dwarka Sector-3, New Delhi-110078, India