

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: - 1st Aug, 2019

Assigning of Mentors

The following are assigned as Mentors for the Electronics & Communication Department for session 2019-20 so that students can discuss all their academic & non academic problems with the mentors as per attached list:

- 1. Dr.Nitin Kothari
- 2. Ms.Payal Paliwal
- 3. Dr. Vivek Jain
- 4. Mr. Yogendra S Solanki

पक्रज चीरवाल

Dr. Pankaj Porwal (Principal) TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOC



Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 01-Aug-2019

Assigning of Mentors

The following are assigned as Mentors for the Mechanical Department for 2019-20 so that students can discuss all their academic & non academic problems with the mentors as per attached list:

- 1. Mr. Lokesh Malviya
- 2. Mr. Shambhu Prasad Choubisa
- 3. Mr. Hiamashu Pandya
- 4. Mr.Abhishek Sharma
- 5. Mr. Narendra Singh Charan

tion of Elizater Drankaj Porwal (Principal)



Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: - I*' Aug, 2019

Assigning of Mentors

The following are assigned as Mentors for the Civil Engineering Department for session 2019-20 so that students can discuss all their academic & non academic problems with the mentors as per attached list:

- 1. Dr. Sangeeta Choudhary
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Yadav
- 3. Mr. Jitendra Choubisa
- 4. Mr. Nishant Sharma
- 5. Mr. Bharat Suthar
- 6. Mr. Lokesh Puri Goswami
- 7. Mr. Bhupendra Purohit

पुकुन परिवाल

Dr. Pankaj Porwal (Principal)

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Scanned By CamNScan



Date: 18th November 2019

Assigning of Mentors

The following are assigned as Mentors for the Computer Science Engineering and Information Technology Department for 2019-20 so that students can discuss all their academic & non academic problems with the mentors as per attached list:

- 1. Dr. Prasun Chakrbarti
- 2. Mr. Aaditya Maheshwari
- 3. Dr. Jitendra Shreemali
- 4. Mr. Gaurav Kumawat
- 5. Mr. Pankaj Chittora
- 6. Mrs. Kirti Dashora
- 7. Mr. Akshat Bordia
- 8. Mr. Pankaj Ameta

पैक ज चीरवाल

Dr. Pankaj Porwal

(Principal)

このである こうちょう

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLCO



Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 01-Aug-2019

Assigning of Mentors

The following are assigned as Mentors for the Electrical Engineering Department for 2019-20 so that students can discuss all their academic & non academic problems with the mentors as per attached list:

- 1. Mr. C.P. Jain
- 2. Mr. Rajkumar Soni
- 3. Ms. Lalita Vaishnav

Dr. Pankaj Porwal (Principal)

पक्तज चीरवाल

TECHNO INDIA NUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG