

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

www.technonjr.org

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel. : +91 2942650214-17 Fax :+91 2942650218, Email : technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date:23-03-2018

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to certify that following students of Techno India NJR institute of technology has visited at Dainik Bhashkar Press.

S. No	RTU ROLL NO.	Student Name
1	16ETCME001	Aayush Jain
2	16ETCME003	Adil Ahmed Khan
3	16ETCME004	Ajaypal Singh Rathore
4	16ETCME009	Atul Choudhary
5	16ETCME010	Bhavya Kanwar Rawat
6	15ETCME011	Chandra Shekhar Menariya
7	16ETCME012	Cheshta Pandit
8	10ETCME013	Chetan Joshi
9	16ETCME014	Chetan Vaishnav
10	16ETCME015	Deepak Malav
11	16ETCME017	Dhananjay Paliwal
12	16ETCME018	Dharmendra Lohar
13	16ETCME019	Dheeraj Audichya
14	16ETCME021	Gaurav Paliwal
15	16ETCME022	Gavaksha K S Yaduwanshi
16	16ETCME300	Gopal Joshi
17	16ETCME023	Gunwant kachhava
18	16ETCME024	Hardik Kumar Chhipa
19	16ETCME025	Harish Nagda
20	16ETCME026	Harshvardhan Singh Rajput
21	16ETCME027	Jai Mandot
22	16ETCME028	Karmanshu Swami
23	16ETCME029	Krishnapal Singh Sarangdevot
24	16ETCME030	Lala Rebari
25	16ETCME031	Lokendra Singh Jhala
26	16ETCME032	Love Bhati
27	16ETCME033	Mahendra Prajapat
28	16ETCME035	Manish Prajapat
29	16ETCME036	Manthan Joshi
30	16ETCME037	Mayank Sanadhya
31	16ETCME038	Mayank Suyal
32	16ETCME039	Mitul Gurjar
33	16ETCME041	Moiz Larji
34	16ETCME042	Mrityunjay Singh Makwana
35	16ETCME043	Mukul Jain
36	16ETCME044	Narayan Singh Rao
37	16ETCME045	Nikhil Nandwana
38	16ETCME046	Pankaj Paneri
39	16ETCME048	Pawan Rathore
40	16ETCME050	Puneet Jhota
41	16ETCME052	Rahul Menaria
42	16ETCME053	Rahul Sharma
43	16ETCME054	Rakesh Menaria
44	16ETCME056	Shishupal Singh Baghela
45	16ETCME057	Shubham Ushania
46	16ETCME058	Sumit Kumar
47	16ETCME061	Vikaram Singh Chouhan
48	16ETCME062	Yashwant Veerval
49	16ETCME063	Yasin Malik

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology Tign St UT Zai CM Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwa (Principal)