

TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

www. technonjr.org

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 21-09-2019

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to certify that following students of Techno India NJR institute of technology has visited at Hydro Power Plant, Banswara.

J 0100h 7 (577,00h, 507)				
	S. No	RTU ROLL NO.	Student Name	
	1	16ETCME001	Aayush Jain	
	2	16ETCME003	Adil Ahmed Khan	
	3	16ETCME004	Ajaypal Singh Rathore	
	4	16ETCME009	Atul Choudhary	
	5	16ETCME010	Bhavya Kanwar Rawat	
	6	15ETCME011	Chandra Shekhar Menariya	
	7	16ETCME012	Cheshta Pandit	
	8	10ETCME013	Chetan Joshi	
	9	16ETCME014	Chetan Vaishnav	
	10	16ETCME015	Deepak Malav	
	11	16ETCME017	Dhananjay Paliwal	
	12	16ETCME018	Dharmendra Lohar	
	13	16ETCME019	Dheeraj Audichya	
	14	16ETCME021	Gaurav Paliwal	
	15	16ETCME022	Gavaksha K S Yaduwanshi	
	16	16ETCME023	Gunwant kachhava	
	17	16ETCME024	Hardik Kumar Chhipa	
	18	16ETCME025	Harish Nagda	
	19	16ETCME026	Harshvardhan Singh Rajput	
	20	16ETCME027	Jai Mandot	
	21	16ETCME031	Lokendra Singh Jhala	
	22	16ETCME033	Mahendra Prajapat	
	23	16ETCME035	Manish Prajapat	
	24	16ETCME037	Mayank Sanadhya	
	25	16ETCME038	Mayank Suyal	
	26	16ETCME039	Mitul Gurjar	
	27	16ETCME041	Moiz Larji	
	28	16ETCME042	Mrityunjay Singh Makwana	
	29	16ETCME043	Mukul Jain	
	30	16ETCME044	Narayan Singh Rao	
	31	16ETCME045	Nikhil Nandwana	
	32	16ETCME046	Pankaj Paneri	
	33	16ETCME048	Pawan Rathore	
	34	16ETCME050	Puneet Jhota	
	35	16ETCME052	Rahul Menaria	
	36	16ETCME053	Rahul Sharma	
	37	16ETCME054	Rakesh Menaria	
	38	16ETCME056	Shishupal Singh Baghela	
	39	16ETCME057	Shubham Ushania	
	40	16ETCME063	Yasin Malik	
-	.0	322.22000		

India NJR Institute of Technology

Gara

Or. Pankaj Kumar Perwa

(Principal)



TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

www. technonjr.org

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonir@gmail.com, director@technonir.org

Date: 28-09-2019

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to certify that following students of Techno India NJR institute of technology has visited at Hydro Power Plant, Banswara.

	NI-	RTU ROLL NO.	Student Name
3	. No		Aaditya Raj Pareek
+		17ETCME001	Aasif Ali
+	3	17ETCME002	
\vdash	4	17ETCME003	Bharat Meghwal Chandrabhan S Rathore
+		17ETCME004	
+	5	17ETCME005	Gurpreet Singh Himanshu Manoti
+	7	17ETCME006 17ETCME007	Himanshu Vadhwani
\vdash	8	17ETCME007	Jaswant Suthar
\vdash	9	17ETCME008	Mehul Mishra
\vdash	10	17ETCME010	Monika Kewat
+	11	17ETCME011	Nikhil Pokharna
+	12	17ETCME012	Pankaj Goutam
+	13	17ETCME015	Sakib Khan
+	14	17ETCME015	Shadab Ahmed Sankla
\vdash	15	17ETCME017	Shubham Joshi
\vdash	16	17ETCME017	Vaibhav Bhardwaj
+	17	17ETCME020	Yashish Menaria
+	18	18ETCME001	Abhishek Tamboli
+	19	18ETCME003	Damor Mohit Velaram
+	20	18ETCME006	HarshVardhan Singh Dodiya
\vdash	21	18ETCME007	Jayesh Lakhara
\vdash	22	18ETCME008	Lalit Lohar
+	23	18ETCME009	
+	24	18ETCME010	Niranjan Singh Shekhawat Prince Rewal
+	25	18ETCME011	
\vdash	26	18ETCME011	Sanjay Patel
\vdash	27	18ETCME012	Sankalp Nagda
+			Shashvata Ghosh
\vdash	28	18ETCME015	Supratim Mukherjee
\vdash	29	18ETCME016	Tahir Kanorwala
+	30	19ETCME001	Abdul Adil
_	31	19ETCME002	Chirag Soni
\vdash	32	19ETCME003	Deepak Prajapat
-	33	19ETCME004	Gaurav Vaishnav
_	34	19ETCME005	Manish Patel For Techno India
\perp	35	19ETCME007	Mehul Purbia
_	36	19ETCME008	Praveen Banjara
	37	19ETCME009	Sohan Singh Sisodia
_	38	19ETCME010	Shalini Sharma
_	39	19ETCME011	vedic joshi
L	40	19ETCME012	vikas mali