Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Minutes of Grievance Redressal Committee

The meeting was held on 16.1.2017 at the Principal's Office at 01.00 P.M.

Following members were present:

Name of the Committee Member -

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal	Chairman
Mr. Lokesh Malviya	Member
Mr. Nitin Kothari	Member
Mr. Neeraj Pandya	Member
Ms. Nikita Sharma	Student Member

Ms. Aabha Rathore, Mr Gourang Upadhyay and Gyandeep Trivedi requested committee members to include additional classes for placement preparations. Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal directed committee members to prepare students for placement by including the classes of technical preparations as per the GATE/COCUBE/AMCAT exam standards. This was accepted by all committee members.

Gyandeep Trivedi and Tejasv Mehta have requested for students' club activities like SAE club, professional memberships, Expert lecture series, hands on workshops etc. The chairman instructed committee members to look into this matter and ensure progress asap.

For Teams India NJR Institute of Technology

Tien I Team of Technology

Or. Pankaj Kumar Porwa

(Principal)