Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Minutes of Grievance Redressal Committee

The meeting was held on 09.10.20 at the Principal's Office at 10:30 A.M.

Following members were present:

Name of the Committee Member -

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal	Chairman
Mr. Lokesh Malviya	Member
Mr. Nitin Kothari	Member
Dr. Yasmin Ali	Member
Mr. Neeraj Pandya	Member
Ms. Aabha Rathore	Student Member

Mr. Vaibhav Bhardwaj, requested to keep the additional classes for backlog appearing students. Dr Pankaj Kumar Porwal and committee members are agreed and instructed to held the additional classes for backlog appearing students and discuss the important topics and old university papers in these classes.

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Tion I Technology

Or. Pankaj Kumar Perwa

(Principal)